Filter by
  • William S

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Experience was great. Nice and clean as well. Part needed for repair wasn’t available…. But this is the new norm.
  • Leslie C

    WAUWATOSA, WI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    James, in the service department is always friendly and helpful.
  • Mark V

    MENOMONEE FALLS, WI | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2022
    Fast service great comunication.

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    June 2, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick GMC Menomonee Falls for your recent service needs. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We also appreciate you taking the time to respond to the customer service experience survey! We do look forward to hearing from our guests, whether good or bad , we need to know. We also use these surveys to help redirect the team to better serve you and service your vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything further with this or any other service concern you may have, we will be more than glad to assist you and your vehicle! Thank you and best regards James Fox and your GM Service Professionals Buick GMC Menomonee Falls Read Less
  • Julie M

    HUBERTUS, WI | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2022
    Work was done quickly and completed on time and for less than estimated. Great communication.

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    May 31, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick GMC Menomonee Falls for your recent service needs. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We also appreciate you taking the time to respond to the customer service experience survey! We do look forward to hearing from our guests, whether good or bad , we need to know. We also use these surveys to help redirect the team to better serve you and service your vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything further with this or any other service concern you may have, we will be more than glad to assist you and your vehicle! Thank you and best regards James Fox and your GM Service Professionals Buick GMC Menomonee Falls
  • Matt G

    MENOMONEE FALLS, WI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Quick turnaround and service writer is very efficient

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    May 25, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick GMC Menomonee Falls for your recent service needs, we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn you business! We also appreciate your taking the time to make this post as well! We do look forward to hearing from our guests, whether good or bad we need to know! We also use these posts to help redirect the team to better serve you and service your vehicle! If there is anything else we can do for you with this, or any other service concern, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than glad to assist you in any way we can! Thank you and best regards! James Fox and your GM Service Professional Service Team Buick GMC Truck Menomonee Falls
  • Patrick R

    WAUKESHA, WI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    James squeezed me in for an oil change and tire rotation without an appointment. Even got my check engine light handled very quickly.

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    May 13, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick GMC Menomonee Falls for your recent service needs, we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! We also appreciate the time you took to respond with this post! We do look forward to hearing from our guests and whether good or bad, we need to know! We do use these posts to help redirect the team to better serve you and service your vehicle. If we can be of any further service with this or any other service concern, you may have, please let us know! We will be more than glad to assist you in any way we can, just let us know! Thank you and best regards, James Fox and your GM Service Processional Team Buick GMC Menomonee Falls
  • Jon L

    GERMANTOWN, WI | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    james fox got me in for service with out a appointment. excellent service adviser.

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    May 10, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Buick GMC Menomonee Falls for your recent service needs, we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! We also appreciate you generating this review, we do look forward to hearing from your guests. Whether good or bad, we need to know! We do use these reviews to help redirect the team to better serve you and service your vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything further with this or any other service need you may have. We will be more than glad to assist you! Thank you and best regards, James Fox and your GM Service Professionals Buick GMC Menomonee Falls
  • Wayne R

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    I purchased a 2019 Acadia towards the end of April.befor I purchased the car,I asked my salesman could they lower the price on the car I really wanted a 2018 GMC Yukon stl.they said"they couldn't lower the price."well after I purchased the car I didn't want 2019 Acadia.i check the web site a few days later,the Yukon is lower in price,then gets sold.sorry for the rant.so the Acadia has a leak,not even in the car for a week.i see a leak on the garage floor.i call the dealership and make an appointment.also they missed a loose wire on the lift gate.broken,and to make matters worse,the start/stop button for the ignition kept saying."shift into park."how do you miss this in a certified vehicle.turns out the leak was the radiator.they fixed the radiator,but they charge me for the ignition button.huh?all that should have been at no cost.

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    May 3, 2022
    Good afternoon, I am sorry that you had some issues with your GMC shortly after delivery. Yes we do inspect all cars prior to them being offered for sale and not sure what happened in this incident. It does look like you did purchase an extended warranty, however that repair was not a covered item and it looks like we did take care of that issue for you along with a vehicle to drive while repairs were being completed. Again I am sorry that you had these issues shortly after delivery and we will do what we can for both you and GMC now and in the future, please let us know. Thank you and best regards, Tony Przytula and your GM Professional Service Team Menomonee Falls Buick-GMC Truck
  • Greg E

    HARTFORD, WI | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    Seemed to be honest & straight forward about my repairs.

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    April 24, 2022
    hank you for choosing Buick GMC Menononee Falls your your recent service needs, we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! We also appreciate you taking the time to respond to the service experience survey. We do look forward to hearing from your guests, whether good or bad we need to know! We use these surveys to help your team better serve you and service your vehicle! If there is anything further you need with this or any other service concern, please feel free to contact us as we will be more than happy you assist you and your vehicle! Thank you and best regards, Tony Przytula Service Manager
  • James M

    JACKSON, WI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 18, 2022
    Where do I start! Start by first General manager Mike Kennedy pretty much lied to me about everything. Took my truck in trade sold it to a friend. Promise me a bogus date for new truck told me he really did not have a price for the truck but it would not be more than $1000 more than the limited and was also told that I had a build date that was 10 days later than my limited build date ,then got fired. New general managerTony is not better. As for a pricing sheet for the new truck told me he could not get it till I had a vin number which I had a month before the new truck came in and he said he could not give me nothing then when the new truck came in it was like $4000 more I’m pretty sure he didn’t want to show that to me before hand. I also stopped in the day before my truck came in and he was talking about customer loyalty and praising the customer but the next day when my truck came in it took him two hours to talk to me and he was sending in my salesman which was Dan drink wine which was a great guy and I had no problems with him at all and he cannot understand why the general manager would not see me, and when he did finally see me I asked him what happened to customer loyalty and he told me He has a salesman to handle that. I was also promised the zilon protection package which Dan had put on, but Tony says I’m not giving you the warranty because I’m not losing money. Just so everyone knows I am looking at TV six to look into this because I think this was all wrong they had my vehicle for six months and was also promised that if I needed a truck during this time for a weekend that he would get me one but again he was fired. I could go on more but I also issued a complaint with Gm. But if you want to here more you can contact me at **** and like I said I have no problem with my salesman Dan he went out of his way to find out info for me but both General managers were so up into them self would not tell him anything so it makes it hard for him to do his job. He apologize so much for both general managers and I kept Telling him don’t apologize for them. And by the way there was never a sticker on my truck which is a legal in Wisconsin to even sell a truck without one after calling Wisconsin DOT one magically appeared in the next day. I am 57 years old and I’ve bought new cars since I’ve been 17 and this has been one of the worst experiences I’ve ever been through.