Filter by
  • Sofia G

    WAUWATOSA, WI | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Service good personal very friendly

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    November 16, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you and best regards, Tony Przytula and your GMC Service Team Menomonee Falls Buick/GMC Truck
  • Denise C

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2012 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Excellent care care in a limited time frame, plus a pick up... No complaints. Service with a smile...😲😃🌹

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    November 16, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! And Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Buick GMC Menomonee Falls. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Buick GMC Menomonee Falls! Thank you and best regards, Tony Przytula and your Buick Service Team Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Truck
  • Kurt P

    GERMANTOWN, WI | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Great staff!

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    October 27, 2022
    Thank you and we appreciate you being part of the International Autos Family! Thank you! Tony Przytula and your GMC Service Team Menomonee Falls Buick/GMC Trucks
  • Richard L

    MENOMONEE FALLS, WI | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Not much to tell. In & out with no problems.

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    October 21, 2022
    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for your survey response! We truly appreciate both! Tony Przytula and your GMC Service Team Menomonee Falls Buick/GMC Truck
  • Raymond K

    GERMANTOWN, WI | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Very good experience. Very courteous workers.

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    October 14, 2022
    Thank you for your business and for your survey response. Tony Przytula and Team Menomonee Falls Buick/GMC
  • Clay H

    SUSSEX, WI | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Just diagnosed now waiting on parts hopefully every thing will follow through well when parts come

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    October 14, 2022
    Thank you for your business and for responding to the survey! Tony Przytula and Team Menomonee Falls Buick/GMC
  • Donald K

    MINOCQUA, WI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    You guys took us in on a very short notice which was GREAT because we had a very short window to work with. THANKS AGAIN for the speedy service.

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    October 14, 2022
    Thank you for your business and for responding to the survey! Tony Przytula and Team Menomonee Falls Buick/GMC
  • Jessica G

    FOND DU LAC, WI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    Personable and informative

    Response from Buick GMC Menomonee Falls

    October 14, 2022
    Thank you for your business and for responding to the survey! Tony Przytula and Team Menomonee Falls Buick/GMC
  • Joshua C

    BROOKFIELD, WI | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Satisfied cu
  • Tami C

    MENOMONEE FALLS, WI | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    James does a great job taking care of me. Mark gave me a ride and was very nice?